Skip to main content

All Reviews

OVERALL RATING:
Mark Dewey - October 14, 2021
Great service I highly recommend them.
Via Online
Patricia Sykes - October 01, 2021
Work was done well and in a timely manner
Via Online
Donna Hertzler - September 16, 2021
Marble table had 3 scratches removed, polished and sealed. Never looked so great. Beautiful results and staff was professional.
Via Online
William C Fuller, Jr - August 13, 2021
Hobie and Shane did a fantastic job restoring the luster of our travertine floors. In fact, they look better today than the day they were installed!
Via Online
Shelbie Vaughn - August 04, 2021
I am so thankful for Marblelife, specifically Hobie! My husband and I had been renovating our master bathroom and purchased this beautiful black limestone tile. The tile guy we hired to install the tile did not know what he was doing and ended up damaging our limestone tile by using harsh chemicals on it. We were so devastated after all the time and hard work we had put into this remodel we thought it would be ruined because the tile we bought was black and the tile guy had turned them light grey with the damaging chemicals. When we realized the floors were severely damaged we called Marblelife at 9 PM on a Thursday night. I expected to leave a voicemail, but Hobie answered my called! We sent him pictures and he came over the next day! He completely restored our tile and it looks as if its brand new again! I cannot even tell it was ever damaged. He was very honest, respectful, professional and trustworthy! I highly recommend Marblelife and I plan to hire this company for our future remodels.
Via Online
frances bowen - July 02, 2021
My shower looks beautiful. They were very professional, on time, and cleaned up afterwards.
Via Online
Sean La Rue - June 25, 2021
Phenomenal! Thx Hobie!!!!
Via Facebook
SEAN M LARUE - June 25, 2021
Phenomenal! Thanks Hobie!!
Via Online
Julie Mehle - June 18, 2021
Everything went smoothly and very satisfied with the job. Hobie was great. We will recommend and do other projects in the future.
Via Online
Mark Gonsenhauser - June 03, 2021
I was very happy with the work done at my house on multiple different surfaces. I had marble, granite, and soap stone, both countertops and floor tile. A big difference after my surfaces were polished and sealed. Thank you so much for a job well done.
Via Online
Gerard Voyer - May 07, 2021
Our experience with Marblelife was absolutely the best we could have asked or hoped for. Hobie Ritzel was great to work with - responsive, pleasant, and a straight shooter. Our problem was a long standing one and Hobie and the technician worked hard to resolve our problem. We are thrilled and have told our friends that if they should use Marblelife for our typ[e of problem or any other work Marblelife does. Thanks,
Via Online
Richard DeMasi - February 21, 2021
Excellent Communication about scheduling an arrival time at Cetera was all extremely good. Quality of the work was excellent.
Via Online
Brittany Lumpkin - February 21, 2021
Marblelife came out and restored our kitchen counter top and island. The travertine island was especially dull and is now shining beautifully. They were on time and extremely professional and answered additional questions that came up.
Via Google
pat soady - January 22, 2021
WE ARE SO HAPPY WITH THE FINISHED JOB THAT THEY DID ON OUR UGLY TILE FLOOR, THEY RESTORED IT BEAUTIFULLY AND IT LOOKS BRAND NEW. NOT ONLY WERE THEY PROFESSIONAL, PROMPT AND RESPECTED THE FACT THAT WE ARE STILL IN A PANDAMIC BY WEARING MASKS. WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM. THANKS HOBIE AND MATT FOR A GREAT JOB!
Via Google
Mirna Blair - January 20, 2021
Marble Life made sure that I was happy with their service. Thank you!
Via Online
Penny Crawford - November 03, 2020
Beautiful work on old tile floor that now looks new with new grout. Very professional & meticulous along with safety precautions working in the home!
Via Google
Lisa R - November 02, 2020
Marblelife has brought my tile floors back to life! I am so pleased with the outcome. My floors were dull and the grout was dingy. Afterwards the floors were bright and shiny and the grout was lighter and brighter! I will most certainly recommend Marblelife! They were prompt, professional, and very courteous.
Via Google

What Are Others Saying?

Read Our Reviews!

Read Our Reviews
Before and After

View Our Before and After Galleries

View Galleries
Marblelife Before and After Image
MARBLELIFE® Products

Used by our MARBLELIFE® stone craftmen

Shop Now
Marblelife Product Images
FLOOR CLEANER FRUSTRATION?
PERHAPS IT’S DAMAGED, NOT DIRTY
SEE IMAGES HERE