Skip to main content

All Reviews

OVERALL RATING: (27 RATINGS)
Maria Bauza - December 28, 2021
The crew was very punctual and efficient. A few spots were missed, not detected until after floor was fully dry. Ive emailed Hobie about it; he was prompt in responding and taking corrective action. Overall rating: excellent work and service. Have already recommended them to family and friends.
Via Online
Vernice Davis - November 19, 2021
They were punctual, thorough and friendly. We won't hesitate using them again. Thanks for doing a great job!
Via Online
Vernice Davis - November 16, 2021
Hobie was very professional and trustworthy. He is THE ONE to call for exceptional service.
Via Online
Vernice Davis - November 16, 2021
They were very professional and trustworthy. THE ONE to call for exceptional service.
Via Google
Dana Cavallaro - November 12, 2021
The work was done professionally. Our shower floor looks great. They explained how the work was going to be done and what products they were using. When what we originally wanted was not going to work, they came up with another plan that turned out beautifully. Hobie Ritzel was kind and courteous.
Via Online
Dana Cavallaro - November 12, 2021
The work was done professionally. Our marble mosiac tile looks great. They explained how the work was going to be done and what products they were using. When what we originally wanted was not going to work, they came up with another plan that turned out beautifully. Hobie Ritzel was kind and courteous.
Via Google
Darre Lynch - November 5, 2021
Really happy with the technician and after results
Via Online
York Veterinary Clinic - November 3, 2021
Hobie is so professional and a joy to deal with. We are so happy we decided to go with him. Out lobby exceeded our expectations.
Via Online
Gene Loving - October 21, 2021
Friendly, professional and the marble looks great.
Via Online
Mark Dewey - October 14, 2021
Great service I highly recommend them.
Via Online
DomainUrl marblelife-hamptonroads.com
host_name
What Are Others Saying?

Read Our Reviews!

Read Our Reviews
Before and After

View Our Before and After Galleries

View Galleries
Marblelife Before and After Image
MARBLELIFE® Products

Used by our MARBLELIFE® stone craftmen

Shop Now
Marblelife Product Images
FLOOR CLEANER FRUSTRATION?
PERHAPS IT’S DAMAGED, NOT DIRTY
SEE IMAGES HERE